Nowadays, knowledge and measurement of customer satisfaction has become a profitable tool in its own right. A satisfied customer will tell 3 people about your offer. A dissatisfied customer will tell 10 about it. Managing satisfaction (or dissatisfaction) is therefore decisive for your company's image as much as for your profitability.
Satisfactory, a specialist in feedback management, invites you to discover its offer for managing customer satisfaction.

Why is customer satisfaction measurement a key factor in the an essential element of your strategy?

Customer satisfaction has become an essential focus for several sectors of your company:

  • The image of your company. Nowadays, customers can simply deposit their notice of the offer. Different websites can allow customers to give a note on your offer. These opinions are reflected on Google. Obviously one bad rating on sites like Igraal, Verified Reviews or even Google leads to an impact on your brand awareness.
  • Marketing and customer acquisition. A company that understands the nature of its measurement of customer satisfaction and which integrates it into its strategy will have a new tool for conquering as a client. Word of mouth is an effective marketing weapon. A customer satisfied with the offer will talk to 3 people. New customers will be therefore conquer more easily.
  • The figure of business. This point follows from the 2 previous ones. Satisfied customers with your company and offer will be better able to talk about your product around of you. This saves you marketing budget while developing turnover.
  • The management of your teams. In some companies, customer relationship management, customer relationship management is a pole in its own right. Entire teams are dedicated to listening and the response of the different customer cases. These are human resources &. important financial resources that must be mobilized.

Why choose your feedback tool? management with Satisfactory?

Today, several tools are available to you allow to collect customer data and thus to detect the points of your offer. Customer satisfaction can be managed before your project, through market research or survey questionnaires of customer satisfaction.

Thereafter, different platforms allow you to collect feedback management information: CRM. Collaborative tools, social networks, sites specially dedicated to collection....

Satisfactory allows you to connect this data ecosystem in order to centralize customer satisfaction on a one and the same platform. This way, you can connect your own feedback management. It collects the various data that emerge in the form of graphs, statistics... You will thus have an optimal visibility on the quality of your offer. You are also free to determine steps for specific measures of customer satisfaction based on the journey customer.

Are you interested in our satisfaction management tools? Do not hesitate to contact us directly by phone at 01 75 77 27 20 or by email at contact@satisfactory.fr, we will be happy to answer you.

De nos jours, la connaissance et la mesure de la satisfaction client est devenue un outil de rentabilité à part entière. Un client satisfait parlera à 3 personnes de votre offre. Un client insatisfait en parlera à 10. La gestion de la satisfaction (ou de l’insatisfaction) est donc décisive pour l’image de votre entreprise autant que pour votre rentabilité.
Satisfactory, spécialiste du feedback management, vous propose de découvrir son offre de pilotage de la satisfaction client.

Pourquoi la mesure de la satisfaction client est-t ‘elle un élément essentiel de votre stratégie ?

La satisfaction client est devenue un pôle incontournable pour plusieurs secteurs de votre entreprise :

  • L’image de votre entreprise. De nos jours, les clients peuvent déposer simplement leur avis concernant l’offre. Différents sites web peuvent permettre aux clients de donner une note sur votre offre. Ces avis ressortent sur Google. Evidement une mauvaise note sur des sites comme Igraal, Avis vérifiés ou même Google engendre un impact sur la notoriété de votre marque.
  • Le marketing et la conquête de clients. Une entreprise qui comprend la nature de sa mesure de la satisfaction client et qui l’intègre dans sa stratégie disposera d’un nouvel outil pour la conquête de client. Le bouche à oreille est une arme marketing efficace. Un client satisfait de l’offre en parlera à 3 personnes. Les nouveaux clients se conquièrent donc plus facilement.
  • Le chiffre d’affaires. Ce point découle des 2 précédents. Des clients satisfaits de votre entreprise et de l’offre seront plus à même de parler de votre produit autour de vous. Vous économisez ainsi du budget marketing tout en développant du chiffre d’affaires.
  • La gestion de vos équipes. Dans certaines entreprises, la gestion, de la relation client est un pôle à part entière. Des équipes entières sont dédiées à l’écoute et à la réponse des différents cas clients. Ce sont des ressources humaines & financières importantes qu’il faut mobiliser.

Pourquoi choisir son outil feedback management avec Satisfactory ?

Aujourd’hui, plusieurs outils vous permettent de collecter des données clients et ainsi de détecter les points faibles de votre offre. La satisfaction client peut se piloter avant votre projet, au travers de questionnaire d’étude de marché ou bien d’enquête de satisfaction client.

Par la suite, différentes plateformes vous permettent de collecter des infos de feedback management : CRM. Outils collaboratifs, Réseaux sociaux, sites spécialement dédiés à la collecte…

Satisfactory vous permet de connecter cet écosystème de données afin de centraliser la satisfaction client sur une seule et même plateforme. Ainsi, vous connectez vous même vos sources de feedback management. Celle-ci collecte les différentes données qui ressortent sous forme de graphs, de statistiques…Vous aurez ainsi une visibilité optimale sur la qualité de votre offre. Vous êtes également libre de déterminer des étapes de mesures spécifiques de la satisfaction client en fonction du parcours client.

Vous êtes intéressés par notre offre d’outils de pilotage de la satisfaction ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter directement par téléphone au 01 75 77 27 20 ou par email à contact@satisfactory.fr, nous nous feront un plaisir de vous répondre.