The consumer satisfactionis central to your business being able to thrive. However, it can sometimes be difficult to evaluate and analyze it. With Satisfactory, discover why it is important to measure customer satisfaction and how our solution supports you in this feedback management process.

Why measure customer satisfaction?

Genuine As a strategic element, customer satisfaction is a dimension to be taken into account only when it comes to the not to neglect. No matter what market you are in, your product or service will be in competition with other companies. Differentiate from other market players has therefore become indispensable, if not vital. It has been proven that performance improvement is linked to satisfaction. client. Conversely, dissatisfaction leads to customer erosion. Therefore, it is essential to retain your customers so that they will be able to come back to you. trust each other for as long as possible. Indeed, a client will be more inclined to increase the volume of purchases by example. In addition, knowing the degree of satisfaction of your customers gives you a real advantage and will allow you to better control your business. Know the elements of satisfaction and dissatisfaction of your business. customer will allow you to adjust and implement corrective actions. In this way, you will improve yourself and reduce weak points that can harm your business.

Scale of customer satisfaction: how to measure it?

Many methods exist to measure customer satisfaction and draw conclusions. First, the Net Promoter Score (NPS), a leading indicator of customer satisfaction, is mainly based on giving a score from 1 to 10, which should correspond to your ability to recommend a company, service or product to your family and friends. A relatively reliable indicator: we are increasingly concerned about the recommendations of our friends and family. For your satisfaction survey, you can also use the Customer Satisfaction Score. The most widespread indicator to date: it takes the form of a questionnaire with five possible answers, namely: not at all satisfied / not satisfied / neutral / satisfied / very satisfied. Finally, you can use the Customer Effort Score for your customer satisfaction evaluation. The latter allows you to evaluate on a scale from 1 to 5 the level of effort you had to put in to obtain the satisfaction of your customers. This is an interesting indicator because it focuses primarily on the consumer's efforts.

Our customer solution satisfaction evaluation

For to guarantee your customer satisfaction, Satisfactory provides you with a complete feedback management solution with a range of functionalities. Fully customizable dashboards to highlight the most important aspects of the indicators that are important for your business. A system of notifications automated, allowing you to be kept informed of dissatisfactions and take prompt corrective action. With an approach on all sectors of activity, we can intervene at the different stages of your projects. projects to find new areas for improvement.

You wish to set up a feedback management solution for your business? Do not hesitate to contact our teams on +33 (0)1 75 77 27 20 or by phone at email. We will accompany you in all your satisfaction projects. client.

La satisfaction client, est un élément central pour que votre business puisse prospérer. Cependant, il peut parfois s’avérer difficile de l’évaluer et de l’analyser. Avec Satisfactory, découvrez pourquoi il est primordial de mesurer la satisfaction de votre clientèle et comment notre solution vous accompagne dans ce processus de feedback management.

Pourquoi mesurer la satisfaction client ?

Véritable élément stratégique, la satisfaction de votre clientèle est une dimension à ne pas négliger. Peu importe le marché sur lequel vous vous trouvez, votre produit ou service sera en concurrence avec d’autres entreprises. Se différencier des autres acteurs du marché est donc devenu indispensable, si ce n’est vital. Il est prouvé que l’amélioration des performances est liée à la satisfaction client. A contrario, l’insatisfaction engendre une érosion de la clientèle. Ainsi, il est primordial de fidéliser vos clients pour que ces derniers vous accordent leur confiance le plus longtemps possible. Effectivement, un client satisfait sera plus enclin à augmenter en quantité son volume d’achat par exemple. Par ailleurs, connaître le degré de satisfaction de votre clientèle vous confère un réel avantage et vous permettra de mieux piloter votre business. Connaitre les éléments de satisfaction et d’insatisfaction de votre clientèle vous permettra d’ajuster et mettre en place des actions correctrices. Ainsi, vous vous perfectionnerez et réduirez les points faibles qui peuvent causer du tort à votre entreprise.

Echelle de satisfaction client : comment la mesurer ?

De nombreuses méthodes existent pour mesurer la satisfaction client et en tirer des conclusions. Dans un premier temps, le Net Promoter Score (NPS), indicateur phare en termes de satisfaction client, réside principalement dans le fait de donner une note allant de 1 à 10. Cette note doit correspondre à votre capacité à recommander une entreprise, une prestation ou un service à vos proches. Un indicateur relativement fiable : nous sommes toujours davantage concernés par les recommandations de nos proches. Pour votre enquete satisfaction, vous pourrez également utiliser le Customer Satisfaction Score. Indicateur le plus répandu à ce jour : il prend la forme d’un questionnaire avec cinq possibilités de réponses, à savoir : pas du tout satisfait / pas satisfait / neutre / satisfait / très satisfait. Enfin, vous pourrez utiliser le Customer Effort Score pour vos travaux de client satisfaction evaluation. Ce dernier vous permet d’évaluer sur une échelle allant de 1 à 5 le niveau d’effort que vous avez dû fournir pour obtenir la satisfaction de votre clientèle. Un indicateur intéressant du fait qu’il se concentre principalement sur les efforts du consommateur.

Notre solution de client satisfaction evaluation

Pour garantir votre satisfaction client, Satisfactory met à votre disposition une solution complète de feedback management avec une palette de fonctionnalités. Des tableaux de bords entièrement personnalisables pour mettre en exergue les indicateurs qui ont de l’importance pour votre activité. Un système de notifications automatisé, vous permettant ainsi d’être tenu au courant des insatisfactions et prendre des mesures correctives rapidement. Avec une approche sur tous les secteurs d’activités, nous pouvons intervenir aux différentes étapes de vos projets pour trouver de nouveaux axes d’amélioration.

Vous souhaitez mettre en place une solution de feedback management pour votre business ? N’hésitez pas à contacter nos équipes au 01 75 77 27 20 ou par courriel. Nous vous accompagnerons dans tous vos projets de satisfaction client.